Please enable JS

Our Staff

Evan Godfrey, PGA
Director of Golf
evan.godfrey@honoursgolf.com
 

Tripp Pritchett
 Golf Pro
tripp.pritchett@honoursgolf.com


Courtney Smith
Sales/Marketing Manager
courtney.smith@honoursgolf.com
 

Sarah Huckabay
Events & Operations Manager
sarah.huckabay@honoursgolf.com

Kim Hendrix 
Grill Manager
kim.hendrix@honoursgolf.com

Jackson Cooper
Assistant Golf Pro
jackson.cooper@honoursgolf.com

 

Larry Arnold
Superintendent
larry.arnold@honoursgolf.com

Kip Clark
Assistant Superintendent

 
Chris Cronenwett, PGA
Golf Instructor
chriscronenwett@gmail.com

Wayne Flint, PGA
Golf Instructor
wtflintgolf@aol.com

 
Paul Killgallon, PGA
Player Development Director
U.S. Kids Golf Certified Coach
paul.killgallon@honoursgolf.com

 


Our *12 Days of Golf* Sale begins December 12th in the pro shop!

See Each Day's Holiday Special